Smiles are plentiful.

Lately as I approach yet another birthday where I am not yet Queen of the world, I find myself really people watching. From eye colors, to size of waistlines, to the fabrics they choose wear that particular day. I have found that the most interesting of people, from singletons, to full families, as strange as common society may find them they appear to be the happiest of all. As Sunday becomes another day closer I am happy to be on the “o you are so unique, and… nice” side of things. It’s happier and safer here.
Best of all, I find myself smiling a lot more.

One thought on “Smiles are plentiful.

Leave a Reply

